Friday November 13th

Angello/ Axwell/ Ingrosso ft Deborah Cox- ‘Leave The World Behind’ (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs SHM Dark Forest Remix) (Axtone)
Muse- ‘Undisclosed Desires’ (TWD Mix) (Warners)
David Guetta ft Estelle- ‘One Love’ (Calvin Harris) (Virgin)
Deadmau5- ‘Slip’ (Mau5trap)
East Young- ‘Reveal’ (Magnetize)
Kenneth Bager- ‘I Can’t Wait’ (Alex Metric Back To 99 Remix) (Music For Dreams)
Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto ft  Mavis Acquah- ‘Step By Step’ (Original Stealth Mix) (Mixmash)
Faithless- ‘Sun To Me’ (Gui Boratto Mix) (White Label)
Dave Spoon- ‘The Key’ (White Label)

Essential Countdown
Four Tet- ‘Love Cry’ (Domino)
Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy- ‘Carpe Diem’ (White Label)

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Steve Angello- ‘Monday’ (Size)

24 Hour Party People- A Trak
Yeah Yeah Yeahs- ‘Heads Will Roll’ (A Trak Remix) (Polydor)

Hardrive- ‘Deep Inside’ (Nic Fanciulli Remix) (Strictly Rhythm)
Reboot- ‘Enjoy Music’ (Defected)
Dennis Ferrer- ‘Hey’ (Objektivity)
Oxia- ‘Sun Step’ (White Label)


Sydney Samson- ‘Riverside’ (Kurd Maverick Remix) (Data)

15 Minutes Of Fame- Style Of Eye
Style Of Eye- ‘Grounded’ (Pickadoll)
V V Brown- ‘Leave’ (Style Of Eye Remix) (Island)
Major Lazer- ‘When You Hear The Bassline’ (Tony Senghore Remix) (Mad Decent)

Snow Patrol- ‘Just Say Yes’ (Thin White Duke Remix) (Island)
Bent- ‘Swollen’ (Ben Watt Remix) (Godlike & Electric)
Joy Orbison- ‘Hyph Mngo’ (Hot Flush)

Hot Mix
Guido Schnider & Jens Bond- ‘Eijeijei’ (Highgrade)
Jim Rivers- ‘Full Tilt’ (Tronic)
Gaiser- ‘Pullpush’ (Minus)
Mendo- ‘Everybody I Got Him’ (Get Groovy)
Marascia & Dusty Kid- ‘Wiwy’ (Edit 1) (Southern Fried)

One More Tune
LCD Soundsystem- ‘Tribulations’ (Tiga Mix) (DFA/ Parlophone)