Friday 30th October

Groove Armada -‘See You Baby’ (Maida Vale Session From 2004)
Kaskade & Deadmau5 – ‘Move For Me’
Bertie Blackman – ‘Birds Of Prey (Tv Rocks Remix’ (White Label)
Lcd Soundsystem – ‘Bye Bye Bayou’ (Emi/Dfa)
Still Going – ‘Spaghetti Circu’s (Dfa)
Muse – ‘Undisclosed Desires (Twd Mix)’ (Warners)
Analog People In A Digital World – ‘Circus (Cagedbaby Remix)’ (Ego Music)
Dennis Ferrer – ‘Hey’ (Objektivity)
Phoenix – ‘Fences (Grinchoux & Dangereux Remix)’ (V2)

Essential Countdown
Robert Dietz – ‘Arrival 2008’ (Cecille Records)
Boys Noize – ‘Jeffer’ (Boys Noize Records)

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Reboot – ‘Enjoy Music’ (Cocoon)

24 Hour Party People – Nic Fancuilli
Josh Wink – ‘Hypno Slave (Nic Fancuilli Mix)’ (Ovum Records)

Robert Babicz – ‘Astor (Gui Boratto Remix)’ (White Label)
Volta Salvatore Freda – ‘Tiramisu (Dj Madskillz Remix)’ (Area Remote)
Steve Angello – ‘Monday’ (Size)
C.J.Bolland – ‘Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden Remix)’ (Ffrr)


Faithless – ‘Mass Destruction (Maida Vale Session From 2004)’ (Cheeky)

15 Minutes Of Fame – Riva Starr
Riva Starr – ‘Black Cat White Cat’ (Made To Play)
Plump Djs – ‘My Hi Tops (Riva Starr Acid Rmx)’ (Global Underground)
Hardrive – ‘Deep Inside (Jesse Rose Mix)’ (Made To Play)

Luciano – ‘Conspirer’ (Cadenza)
Deadmau5 V Chris Lake – ‘I Said’ (Mau5trap)
Groove Armada – ‘I Wont Kneel (Bloody Beetroots Mix)’ (Groove Armada Recordings)

Essential Hot Mix
Claude Von Stroke – ‘Vocal Chords’ (Dirty Bird Records)
Cindy Gomez – ‘Again & Again (Tong & Harris Rogers Three Amigos Dub)’ (White Label)
James Zabiela – ‘Tylium’ (Bedrock)
Crystal Method – ‘Come Back Clean (Kaskade Dub)’ (Tiny E Records)
Norman Doray – ‘Tobita’ (Cr2/Serial)

One More Tune!
Oscar G & Ralph Falcon – ‘Dark Beat (Murk Mix)’